URBAN JUNGLE

Sometimes I am tempted to crawl out of my jungle home in the suburbs to go clubbing in the concrete jungle located at the heart of the city center. Yes, I still tell people I live on trees and no one bats an eyelid. Well, technically I do because there is literally a reserve forest like 5 minutes away from my backyard.

Although there are many trendier bars in the clubbing scene since my heyday such as Pisco Bar, Soju, Omakase + Appreciate and etc., there is something about rooftop bars that kept me reminiscing about those good old days. My all time favorite places in town are still the Skybar at Traders Hotel and the Luna Bar. The atmosphere are always awesome here. Also, they offer great view of the PETRONAS Twin Tower as well as the KL Tower. A great way to revel in the urban jungleness of KL nightlife.

Do you have a sweet spot in town? If so, where? Feel free to comment, like or share 🙂

sky1
SkyBar at Traders Hotel

 

sky2
PETRONAS Twin Tower

 

sky4

sky7

P1010452
Luna Bar

 

P1010445

P1010530

P1010485
KL Tower
One thought on “URBAN JUNGLE

Leave a Reply

